What to read?

Standard

I didn’t start a new book yesterday, instead I read a People magazine. What a waste of time, that’s 60 minutes of my life I’ll never get back. Because of my addiction to stockpiling books, I have a lot to choose from, and with the addition of my kobo reader now I also have a stockpile of e books too. Biography, fiction, health, cookbooks, spirituality, natural healing….hopefully something calls to me today.

We rescued this moth from the deck yesterday before the dogs had a chance to pounce. Pretty!

One response »

  1. I stopped subscribing to People this year after about 7 years of receiving it! I’m sick of the 15 mins I dont get back. I also hoarde books! I plan to finish the last 15 soon and start the grief books I have accumulated. Loved the moth!

Leave a Reply

